La Liga

Real Madrid vs Deportivo Alaves LaLiga Live Score 14 Aug 2021

Live LaLiga Real Madrid vs Deportivo Alaves H2H 13 Aug 2021

Deportivo Alaves vs Real Madrid
Spain – LaLiga
Date: Saturday, 14 August 2021
Kick-off at 21:00 UK/ 22:00 CET
Venue: Estadio Mendizorrotza.

Deportivo Alavés is going head to head with Real Madrid on 14 Aug 2021 at 20:00 UTC at Estadio de Mendizorroza stadium, Vitoria-Gasteiz city, Spain. The match is a part of the LaLiga.

Deportivo Alavés played against Real Madrid in 2 matches this season. Currently, Deportivo Alavés rank 6th, while Real Madrid hold 16th position. Looking to compare the best-rated player on both teams? SofaScore’s rating system assigns each player a specific rating based on numerous data factors.

On live score you can find all previous Deportivo Alavés vs Real Madrid results sorted by their H2H matches. also provides the best way to follow the live score of this game with various sports features. Therefore, you can:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button