free page hit counter

Rugby League World Cup Live TV Schedule 2022

2021 Rugby League World Cup Live

The 2021 Rugby League World Cup will be the sixteenth staging of the Rugby League World Cup and will be held in England between 23 October 2021 and 27 November 2021. The tournament will include 16 teams, an increase of two from the last two tournaments.

On 27 October 2016, it was confirmed that England won the hosting rights for the 2021 Rugby League World Cup.

For the first time the Rugby League World Cup will be run in parity with the Women’s and Wheelchair tournaments with all participants being paid the same while all 61 matches across three tournaments will be live.

Live Rugby League World Cup on BBC & Premier Sports

Rugby League World Cup TV Coverage

Below is the list of Rugby League World Cup 2021 coverage partners.

United Kingdom BBC1 & BBC2
Australia Fox Sports
New Zealand Sky Sport

Leave a Comment