Manchester City vs Liverpool Live Football Match 10 April 2022

Event details:
NAME: Manchester City – Liverpool
DATE: 10 Apr 2022
TIME: 15:30 UTC
VENUE: Etihad Stadium, Manchester, England

Manchester City is going head to head with Liverpool starting on 10 Apr 2022 at 15:30 UTC at Etihad Stadium stadium, Manchester city, England. The match is a part of the Premier League.

Manchester City played against Liverpool in 1 matches this season. Currently, Manchester City rank 1st, while Liverpool hold 2nd position. Looking to compare the best-rated player on both teams ‘s rating system assigns each player a specific rating based on numerous data factors.

On live score you can find all previous Manchester City vs Liverpool results sorted by their H2H matches. also provides the best way to follow the live score of this game with various sports features. Therefore, you can:

Liverpool travel to the Etihad Stadium on Sunday with an opportunity to go top of the Premier League table with a victory over Manchester City and we can bring you the details of when and how to watch the match.

Jurgen Klopp’s team start the day just a point behind the league leaders and could end up two points clear if they pick up the three points.

Pep Guardiola and Jürgen Klopp are locked in yet another nailbiting shootout for the Premier League title, and they each have a chance to strike a decisive blow as Manchester City and Liverpool meet at Etihad Stadium. This has become the most entertaining fixture in English football, so make sure you know how to a Manchester City vs Liverpool live wherever you are

Manchester City were 12 points clear of their rivals in mid-February. The title seemed signed and sealed. But an uncharacteristic wobble paired with a period of sustained excellence for Liverpool means there’s now only one point separating the two sides.

They’re the two best teams in the country, and in Kevin de Bruyne and Mohamed Salah they boast the league’s two greatest talents, but part of what makes this rivalry so much fun is the outright clash of styles between the two managers.

All-out possession is the Guardiola way – after all, you can’t score against City if you can’t touch the ball. But that’s fine with Klopp, who’s built Liverpool into one of the most potent counter-attacking sides in modern football, capable of breaking from one end of the pitch to the other in the blink of an eye.

The match kicks off at 4.30pm BST, Sunday 10th April. Follow our guide on how to a Manchester City vs Liverpool live, on TV and on your smartphone, from wherever you are in the world.

Kick-off Time

United Kingdom

Kick-off is at 4:30pm BST

United States of America/Canada

Eastern time 11:30am ET

Pacific time: 08:30am PT

Central time: 10:30am CT

India

Kick-off is at 21:00 IST

Australia

Kick-off is at 02:30 AEDT

Nigeria

Kick-off is at 4:30pm (GMT+1)


Where to

You can the game for FREE on our YouTube channel HERE.

For supporters in the UK, the game will be shown on Sky Sports and can be on Sky GO.

For US viewers, the game will be available on the USA Network and Telemundo.

For Canadian viewers, the game can be live-on DAZN.

For viewers in India, the game will be available on Star Sports Select HD and Disney+ Hotstar.

Australian viewers can tune in on Optus Sport.

For viewers in Nigeria, the match can be on SuperSport.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*