Breaking News

Senegal vs Netherlands FIFA Highlights Football Live Score 21 Nov 2022

H2H Senegal vs Netherlands Highlights FIFA World Cup Match 21 Nov 2022

Event details: FIFA World Cup
NAME: Senegal vs Netherlands
DATE: 21 Nov 2022
TIME: 16:00 UTC
VENUE: Al-Thumama Stadium, Al-Thumama, Qatar

Click Here For Live Score

Senegal is clashing with Netherlands beginning on 21 Nov 2022 at 16:00 UTC at Al-Thumama arena, Al-Thumama city, Qatar. The match is a region of the planet Cup, Gathering A.

As of now, Senegal rank fourth, while Netherlands stand firm on second situation. Hoping to look at the best-evaluated player in the two groups ‘s evaluating framework doles out every player a particular rating in light of various information factors.

On live score you can find all past Senegal versus Netherlands results arranged by their H2H matches. likewise gives the most effective way to follow the live score of this game with different games highlights. In this manner, you can:

Unbelievable Dutch chief Louis van Gaal’s competition swansong, the shortfall of Sadio Mane and the risk either side could look with rout will be among the sub-plots when Senegal and the Netherlands meet in their Gathering An opener at the 2022 FIFA World Cup.

With the gathering’s other two groups, Qatar and Ecuador, having made right 24 hours sooner in the competition drapery raiser, they could be floated by a difficulty for both of the purported ‘greater’ groups in the pool, in the event that there is a reasonable champ in Gathering A’s subsequent matchup.

Oranje are unbeaten since Van Gaal assumed responsibility for a third spell in August 2021, while Senegal show up as the supreme Africa Cup of Countries champions.

This is the way you can observe all the activity in the major worldwide regions.

Senegal versus Netherlands live Station

The game will start off at 7 p.m. neighborhood time at the Al Thumama Arena, which has a limit of 40,000 and was opened a year ago.

Country
Date Time TV Channel Streaming
USA Monday, Nov. 21 11:00 ET FOX, Telemundo fuboTV, Fox Sports app, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, Peacock
Canada Monday, Nov. 21 11:00 EST CTV, TSN TSN app
UK Monday, Nov. 21 16:00 GMT ITV ITV Hub
Australia Tuesday, Nov. 22 03:00 AEDT SBS SBS On Demand
India Monday, Nov. 21 21:30 IST Sports18 Voot, JioTV
Hong Kong Tuesday, Nov. 22 00:00 HKT Now TV
Malaysia Tuesday, Nov. 22 00:00 MYT Astro, RTM Astro Go, RTMKlik
Singapore Tuesday, Nov. 22 00:00 SGT Channel 5 MeWatch, Singtel, StarHub
New Zealand Tuesday, Nov. 22 05:00 NZDT Sky Sport Sky Go

About admin

Check Also

Portugal vs Switzerland Football Live Score 6 Dec 2022

H2H Portugal vs Switzerland Highlights FIFA World Cup Match 6 Dec 2022 Event details: FIFA …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *