free page hit counter
Breaking News

Netherlands vs Argentina Football Live Score 9 Dec 2022

H2H Netherlands vs Argentina Highlights FIFA World Cup Match 9 Dec 2022

Event details: FIFA World Cup
NAME: Netherlands vs Argentina
DATE: 9 Dec 2022
TIME: 19:00 UTC
VENUE: Lusail Iconic Stadium, Lusail, Qatar

Click Here For Live Score

Netherlands is going head to head with Argentina starting on 9 Dec 2022 at 19:00 UTC at Lusail Iconic Stadium stadium, Lusail city, Qatar. The match is a part of the World Cup, Knockout stage.
On live score you can find all previous Netherlands vs Argentina results sorted by their H2H matches. also provides the best way to follow the live score of this game with various sports features. Therefore, you can:

Argentina are targeting a fourth successive win and potential final-four clash with Brazil when they meet an in-form Netherlands side in the 2022 FIFA World Cup quarterfinals.

After putting La Albiceleste ahead in their Round of 16 victory over Australia, captain Lionel Messi is one goal shy of Gabriel Batistuta’s all-time record of 10 at the finals for the Copa America holders.

Having guided the Netherlands past the USA, Oranje head coach Louis van Gaal also has a record in his sights: the former Manchester United manager could match ex-Brazil boss Luiz Felipe Scolari’s unsurpassed sequence of 12 games without defeat from the start of a World Cup managerial career.

Here’s all the information you need to the game in the USA, including kickoff time, TV channel and live options.

Netherlands vs. Argentina start time

The match between the Netherlands and Argentina will be played at the Lusail Iconic Stadium on Friday, December 9, at 10 p.m. local time in Qatar.

Here’s how that time translates in time zones in the USA.

Netherlands vs. Argentina kickoff time

Kickoff 
Qatar 22:00
Eastern 14:00
Central 13:00
Mountain 12:00
Pacific 11:00

Netherlands vs. Argentina live, TV channel in the USA

Live TV Netherlands vs Argentina: Schedule

Country TV Channel
United Kingdom BBC One – ITV 1 – BBC Two
United States FOX Sports 1
Canada CTV; TSN 3
Argentina TyC Sports Argentina; DirecTV Sports
Netherlands NPO 1

About admin

Check Also

Argentina vs France Live Football Score 18 Dec 2022

H2H Argentina vs France Highlights FIFA World Cup Match 18 Dec 2022 The FIFA World …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *