free page hit counter
Breaking News

Manchester United vs Crystal Palace Live Football Score 18 Jan 2023

Event details:
NAME: Crystal Palace – Manchester United
DATE: 18 Jan 2023
TIME: 20:00 UTC
VENUE: Selhurst Park, London, England
Crystal Palace is going head to head with Manchester United starting on 18 Jan 2023 at 20:00 UTC at Selhurst Park stadium, London city, England. The match is a part of the Premier League.
Currently, Crystal Palace rank 12th, while Manchester United hold 4th position. Looking to compare the best-rated player on both teams ‘s rating system assigns each player a specific rating based on numerous data factors.
On live score you can find all previous Crystal Palace vs Manchester United results sorted by their H2H matches. also provides the best way to follow the live score of this game with various sports features. Therefore, you can:

On his way to becoming an Arsenal legend, Patrick Vieira played a tough-tackling part in several epic games across 17 appearances in the Gunners’ midfield against Manchester United.

Now, the Crystal Palace head coach is aiming to end United’s nine-match winning run in all competitions and help the Eagles arrest a sequence of two home losses without scoring, conceding seven times over the course of their defeats to Tottenham Hotspur and Fulham.

Palace produced an improved display as they lost 1-0 at Chelsea on Sunday. “It’s about scoring,” said Vieira, whose side will stop the visitors from going second in the table if they avoid defeat on Wednesday. “We should score more goals — that is a fact.”

Here’s how to the action live as Crystal Palace and Manchester United clash in the Premier League.

What time is Crystal Palace vs Man United kick off?

Crystal Palace play host to Man United at Selhurst Park in London, England. It kicks off at 8 p.m. GMT on Wednesday, January 18.

Here’s how that time translates across some of the major territories:

Kickoff time
USA 15:00 ET
Canada 15:00 ET
UK 20:00 GMT
Australia 07:00 AEDT*
India 01:30 IST
Hong Kong 04:00 HKT*
Malaysia 04:00 MYT*
Singapore 04:00 SGT*
New Zealand 09:00 NZDT*

Crystal Palace vs Man United live, TV channel

Crystal Palace vs Manchester United: TV Schedule
Country
TV Channel
United Kingdom
Sky Sports Main Event; Sky Sports Premier League
United States
Not announced yet
Canada
fuboTV Canada

Here’s how to all of the action from this match in some of the major territories:

TV channel
USA Peacock
Canada fuboTV
UK Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League Sky Go
Australia Optus Sport
New Zealand Sky Sport NOW Sky Go
India Hotstar VIP, JioTV
Hong Kong  Now E
Malaysia Astro Go
Singapore StarHub TV+

About admin

Check Also

Arsenal vs Manchester United Premier League game on TV Today

Arsenal vs Manchester United live: Premier League game on TV in UK today? Kick off: …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *