free page hit counter

Btv National Biss Key On Bangabandhu 1 @119.0E New Frequency

Biss Key Btv National New Frequency On Bangabandhu 1 @119.0E

Bangabandhu @119.0E
Frequency: 11725 V 17500
Frequency: 4046 H 17500
SID: 0001
10-12-2022- BISS KEY:3251 DC5F 1964 AB28

Bangabandhu 1 @119.0E
FREQ: 4640 H 17500
AFDF 19A7 74BC 2555
Bangladesh (Bengali: বাংলাদেশ টেলিভিশন), also known by the acronym BTV, is the state-owned network in Bangladesh. It started as Pakistan in what was then East Pakistan on 25 December 1964. It was renamed Bangladesh after independence in 1971. Broadcasts in full colour started in 1980. About 2 million receive transmissions from the network’s 17 relay stations.
BTV has a national channel which is from Dhaka. This transmission is relayed to the whole country via local relay stations in major cities of the country. There is also a regional station located in Chittagong which local programmes in the evening. In the mid-1990s the national TV channel started to the news programs of BBC and CNN. In 2004, BTV started worldwide through its satellite based branch, BTV World.

Leave a Comment